WICHTIG: aufgrund einer Änderung unserer Telefonanlage bitte die Durchwahl +49 2338 91 81 10 nutzen.

Ansprechpartner

Unsere Ansprechpartner für Sie

Geschäftsführung

Rainer Schubert

Rainer Schubert

Telefon +49 2338 91 81-11
schubert@pcp-info.com

Verkauf

Stefan Lolies

Telefon +49 2338 91 81-24
lolies@pcp-info.com
André Wasserfuhr

André Wasserfuhr

Telefon +49 2338 91 81-15
aw@pcp-info.com
Gerd Fleige

Gerd Fleige

Telefon +49 2338 91 81-19
fleige@pcp-info.com
Andreas Ratzlaff

Andreas Ratzlaff

Telefon +49 2338 91 81-14
ratzlaff@pcp-info.com
Piero Catania

Piero Catania

Telefon +49 2338 91 81-44
catania@pcp-info.com
André Julius

André Julius

Telefon +49 2338 91 81-18
julius@pcp-info.com
Ralf Hartmann

Ralf Hartmann

Telefon +49 2338 91 81-12
hartmann@pcp-info.com

Verwaltung

Ute Stein

Ute Stein

Sekretariat
Telefon +49 2338 91 81-10
stein@pcp-info.com